Menu
Book now
3 Ti Presento Il Mendrisiotto 2020 Yesica Nieves Castel San Pietro
Hotel Coronado Mendrisio Rooms Dscf0295 Copia
Hotel Coronado Vecchia Osteria Seseglio DSCF2374
Sala Bellavista DSCF0390
DSCF0378 Copia
Hotel Coronado Mendrisio Clubhouse DJI 0045
DJI 0022 Copia

Services

In addition to the quality of our welcome and hospitality, a stay at the Coronado guarantees an experience with attention paid to every detail. From breakfast to relaxation areas and travel options, we offer a solution tailored to your needs.

Hotel Coronado Mendrisio Colazione DSCF2164

Breakfast

A good breakfast is essential if you want to start the day with a smile. That’s our philosophy at the Coronado, where you can treat yourself to a continental breakfast with a wide choice of quality products that will give you the best possible start to your experience in Mendrisiotto.

Breakfast is served from Monday to Friday from 6:00 to 10:00, and Saturdays and Sundays from 7:00 to 10:30.

Hotel Coronado Mendrisio Colazione DSCF2171
Hotel Coronado Mendrisio Colazione DSCF2179
DJI 0030 Copia

Car parks

One of the many benefits of staying at the Coronado is the ease of parking. The hotel has over 250 indoor and outdoor parking spaces, with its own parking garage, so you can park your car safely and worry-free.  

Transfers

The Coronado hotel has special agreements in place for transfer services operated by local taxi firms. A tailor-made solution for guests landing at nearby airports and for those who want to discover the area’s highlights without having to worry about parking, including meals out at the best restaurants in Mendrisiotto and Ticino.

DSCF0374 Copia

Relaxation and Fitness Area

A stay at the Coronado hotel can provide an opportunity to relax by yourself or with your loved ones. In addition to the two saunas, fitness enthusiasts can make use of a small gym equipped for daily workouts. 

Use of the gym and saunas is free of charge for guests staying at the Coronado.

DJI 0056 Copia

Heliport

The Coronado hotel also caters for guests who need to travel fast: it has its own heliport for use by private aircraft.

Hotel Coronado Mendrisio Vivi L'attimo
Hotel Coronado Mendrisio Salone Beauty Shop

Salone Beauty Shop
di Librandi Marilena

Tel. +41 91 640 95 17
E-mail beatuyshop_hair@hotmail.it

Hotel Coronado Mendrisio Xtracambio
Book now

Menu
Réservez
3 Ti Presento Il Mendrisiotto 2020 Yesica Nieves Castel San Pietro
Hotel Coronado Mendrisio Rooms Dscf0295 Copia
Hotel Coronado Vecchia Osteria Seseglio DSCF2374
Sala Bellavista DSCF0390
DSCF0378 Copia
Hotel Coronado Mendrisio Clubhouse DJI 0045
DJI 0022 Copia

Services

Outre la qualité de notre accueil et de notre hospitalité, nous vous offrons la garantie d’une expérience soignée dans les moindres détails. Du petit déjeuner aux espaces de détente, nous vous proposerons la solution la plus adaptée à vos besoins en tenant compte de vos exigences spécifiques.

Hotel Coronado Mendrisio Colazione DSCF2164

Petit déjeuner

Un bon petit déjeuner est indispensable pour commencer la journée avec le sourire. L’hôtel Coronado est en convaincu. Ici, vous pourrez donc vous réveiller en douceur avec un petit déjeuner continental proposant un large choix de produits de qualité pour démarrer votre expérience de la meilleure façon possible dans le Mendrisiotto.

Le petit déjeuner est servi du lundi au vendredi de 6 h 00 à 10 h 00, et le samedi et le dimanche de 7 h 00 à 10 h 30.

Hotel Coronado Mendrisio Colazione DSCF2171
Hotel Coronado Mendrisio Colazione DSCF2179
DJI 0030 Copia

Parking

L’un des nombreux avantages offerts par l’hôtel est la facilité de stationnement. Dotée de son propre parking, notre établissement dispose de plus de 250 places, en extérieur et en intérieur. De quoi garer votre véhicule en toute tranquillité, et de façon sécurisée.

Transferts

L’hôtel Coronado a conclu un accord avec les compagnies de taxi locales afin d’assurer un service de navette. Une solution sur mesure pour ceux qui arrivent en avion dans les aéroports voisins, mais aussi pour ceux qui souhaitent découvrir la région sans avoir à gérer les problèmes de stationnement, ou se rendre dans les meilleurs restaurants du Mendrisiotto et du Tessin.

DSCF0374 Copia

Espace détente et Fitness

Un séjour à l’hôtel Coronado peut être l’occasion de profiter de moments de détente, en solo ou en famille. Le complexe est équipé de deux saunas, ainsi que d’une petite salle de sport équipée pour garder la forme au quotidien.

L’accès à la salle de sport et aux saunas est incluse pour les clients séjournant à l’hôtel.

DJI 0056 Copia

Héliport

L’hôtel Coronado se met entièrement à disposition des clients ayant besoin de se déplacer rapidement. Nous disposons d’un héliport pour le décollage d’appareils privés.

Hotel Coronado Mendrisio Vivi L'attimo
Hotel Coronado Mendrisio Salone Beauty Shop

Salone Beauty Shop
di Librandi Marilena

Tel. +41 91 640 95 17
E-mail beatuyshop_hair@hotmail.it

Hotel Coronado Mendrisio Xtracambio
Réserver maintenant