Restaurants

Locanda San Gottardo

boxHome_02

Veranda San Martino

boxHome_02

Terrazza Bellavista

boxHome_02

Sala San Nicolao

boxHome_02

Grill Sant’Agata

boxHome_02

A combination of elegance and practicality that is reflected both in the atmosphere of our various dining rooms and in the courtesy of the discreet and impeccable service accompanies our guests in what are among the most important moments of the stay, starting with the rich and tasty international breakfast buffet and continuing throughout the day as our kitchen staff offer dishes with regional products, and also a range of innovative dishes from traditional Mediterranean and international cuisine.

Particular attention is paid to clients who suffer from caeliac disease, who require food that is free of gluten and lactose: we offer them a range of interesting and appetising proposals .

Our staff is happy to meet any particular need or request depending on the origin of the customer.

Our chefs also regularly offer tantalising theme menus and gastronomic events.

On request, we offer room service.

During the summer months, the Veranda St. Martin and the Loggia Bellavista provide the possibility of eating breakfast, business lunch and dinner immersed in the beauty of the relaxing panorama.

In our American Piano Bar customers have the chance to savour a moment of relaxation while sipping a drink or a coffee after dinner. This is the right place to meet up with friends.

You can meet guests and friends at the Pub Piccadilly (on request) and Bar Piazzetta located at the level of the street and the Borromini car park. . At the Boulevard Café there is a wide range of sweets, small snacks and ice cream. The Boulevard Café Bar Piazzetta is the winter garden, heated during the cold months and air conditioned during the hot period, with a separate adjacent space for smokers.

Our dining rooms are spacious and also suitable for the organisation of important events such as birthday lunches, weddings, family celebrations and, not least, also for business lunches with numerous participants.

Restaurants

Locanda San Gottardo

boxHome_02

Veranda San Martino

boxHome_02

Terrazza Bellavista

boxHome_02

Sala San Nicolao

boxHome_02

Grill Sant’Agata

boxHome_02

Une alliance de l’élégance et de caractéristiques pratiques qui se reflètent dans l’atmosphère de nos diverses salles de restaurant, dans la courtoisie du service discret et impeccable, accompagne nos clients dans l’un des moments les plus importants de leur séjour, à commencer par le copieux et savoureux petit-déjeuner buffet international, puis le reste de la journée avec notre cuisine, offrant des plats typiques à base de produits régionaux. Il propose également une gamme de plats innovants issus de la cuisine traditionnelle méditerranéenne et internationale.

Une attention particulière est accordée aux clients qui souffrent de maladies cœliaques, qui exigent des préparations sans lactose et sans gluten. Nous leur réservons une sélection de plats intéressants et appétissants.

Notre personnel sera heureux de répondre à tout besoin ou demande particulière selon l’origine du client.

Nos chefs proposent régulièrement des menus thématiques et des soirées gastronomiques.

Service en chambre disponible sur demande.

Aux beaux jours, la Veranda San Martino et la Loggia Bellavista vous accueillent pour le petit-déjeuner, pour vos déjeuners d’affaires, pour vos dîners dans un cadre enchanteur et propice à la détente.

Dans notre piano bar américain, les clients ont la possibilité de s’octroyer des moments de détente en sirotant un apéritif ou un bon café après le repas. C’est le lieu idéal pour rencontrer des amis.

Au Pub Piccadilly (à la demande) et au Bar Piazzetta, situés au rez-de-chaussée et au parking Borromini, on peut rencontrer des clients et des amis. Au Boulevard Café, vous trouverez un grand choix de confiserie, d’en-cas à grignoter et de glaces. Le Boulevard Café du Bar Piazzetta est le jardin d’hiver chauffé pendant les mois froids et climatisé pendant les mois chauds avec espace séparé pour les fumeurs.

Nos salles de restaurant sont spacieuses et également adaptées pour l’organisation d’événements importants tels que les repas d’anniversaire, les mariages, les fêtes de famille ainsi que pour les déjeuners d’affaires avec de nombreux participants.