Restaurants

Locanda San Gottardo

boxHome_02

Veranda San Martino

boxHome_02

Terrazza Bellavista

boxHome_02

Sala San Nicolao

boxHome_02

Grill Sant’Agata

boxHome_02

A combination of elegance and practicality that is reflected both in the atmosphere of our various dining rooms and in the courtesy of the discreet and impeccable service accompanies our guests in what are among the most important moments of the stay, starting with the rich and tasty international breakfast buffet and continuing throughout the day as our kitchen staff offer dishes with regional products, and also a range of innovative dishes from traditional Mediterranean and international cuisine.

Particular attention is paid to clients who suffer from caeliac disease, who require food that is free of gluten and lactose: we offer them a range of interesting and appetising proposals .

Our staff is happy to meet any particular need or request depending on the origin of the customer.

Our chefs also regularly offer tantalising theme menus and gastronomic events.

On request, we offer room service.

During the summer months, the Veranda St. Martin and the Loggia Bellavista provide the possibility of eating breakfast, business lunch and dinner immersed in the beauty of the relaxing panorama.

In our American Piano Bar customers have the chance to savour a moment of relaxation while sipping a drink or a coffee after dinner. This is the right place to meet up with friends.

You can meet guests and friends at the Pub Piccadilly (on request) and Bar Piazzetta located at the level of the street and the Borromini car park. . At the Boulevard Café there is a wide range of sweets, small snacks and ice cream. The Boulevard Café Bar Piazzetta is the winter garden, heated during the cold months and air conditioned during the hot period, with a separate adjacent space for smokers.

Our dining rooms are spacious and also suitable for the organisation of important events such as birthday lunches, weddings, family celebrations and, not least, also for business lunches with numerous participants.

Restaurants

Locanda San Gottardo

boxHome_02

Veranda San Martino

boxHome_02

Terrazza Bellavista

boxHome_02

Sala San Nicolao

boxHome_02

Grill Sant’Agata

boxHome_02

Freundlicher und zugleich zurückhaltender Service in der gepflegten, zweckmäßigen Atmosphäre unserer verschiedenen Speiseräume verwöhnt unsere Gäste während der wichtigsten Augenblicke ihres Aufenthalts. Das beginnt beim reichhaltigen, schmackhaften Frühstücksbuffet internationaler Prägung und geht tagsüber weiter mit unserer Küche, die sowohl gebietstypische, mit Produkten unserer Gegend zubereitete Gerichte anbietet, wie auch innovative Speisefolgen, deren Ursprung in den mediterranen und internationalen Traditionen liegt.

Besondere Aufmerksamkeit wird den Gästen gewidmet, die unter Zöliakie leiden und eine gluten- und laktosefreie Diät brauchen. Ihnen bieten wir eine breite Palette interessanter und den Appetit anregender Vorschläge.
Das Küchenteam bemüht sich gern, auch durch ihr Heimatland bedingte besondere Bedürfnisse und Wünsche unserer Gäste zu erfüllen.

Unsere Chefköche präsentieren regelmäßig auch verlockende themenbezogene Menüs und gastronomische Events.

Auf Wunsch kann auch im Zimmer serviert werden.

Während der Sommermonate bieten die Terrasse San Martino und die Loggia Bellavista die Möglichkeit, das Frühstück, Mittag- und Abendessen mit dem entspannenden Rundblick auf die Schönheiten der Landschaft zu genießen.

In unserer American-Pianobar können sich die Gäste bei einem Aperitif oder einem guten Kaffee nach dem Essen angenehm entspannen. Dies ist der richtige Ort, sich mit Freunden zu treffen.

Im Pub Piccadilly (auf Anfrage) und der Bar Piazzetta, die auf der Höhe der Straße und des Parkplatzes Borromini liegen, treffen sich Gäste und Freunde. Im Boulevard Café gibt es ein reichhaltiges Angebot an Patisserie, Snacks und Eisspezialitäten. Das Boulevard Café der Bar Piazzetta ist in der kalten Jahreszeit ein beheizter und im Sommer gekühlter Wintergarten, der nebenan einen abgegrenzten Raucherraum hat.

Unsere Speisesäle sind geräumig und auch für die Veranstaltung wichtigster Ereignisse wie Geburtstagsessen, Hochzeiten, Familienfeiern und nicht zuletzt auch für Geschäftsessen mit zahlreichen Teilnehmern geeignet.